Queen Latifah
english (New Jersey, US)
  • Diskographie
  • Musikvideos

Wrath Of Madness/Princess of the Posse (1988):

[First single of the Latifah ever!]


All Hail The Queen (1989):

1.Dance For Me

2. Mama Gave Birth To The Soul Children ft. De La Soul

3. Come Into My House

4. Latifah’s Law

5. Wrath Of Madness

6. The Pros ft. Daddy O

7. Ladies First ft. Monie Love

8. A King And Queen Creation ft DJ Mark the 45 King

9. Queen Of Royal Badness

10. Evil That Men Do

11. Princess Of The Posse

12. Inside Out



Nature Of A Sista (1991):

1. Latifah’s Had It Up 2 Here

2. Nuff of the Ruff Stuff

3. One Mo Time

4. Give Me Your Love

5. Love Again

6. Bad As A Mutha

7. Fly Girl ft. Simple Pleasure

8. Sexy Fancy ft. Scringer Ranks

9. Nature Of A Sista

10. That’s The Way We Flow

11. If You Don’t Know

12. How Do I Love Thee



Black Reign (1993):

1. Black Hand Side

2. Listen 2 Me

3. I Can’t Understand

4. Rough ft. Heavy D, KRS One; Tony Dofat, Treach

5. 4 The D.J.’s (Interlude)

6. Bring The Flavor

7. Coochie Bang

8. No Work

9. Just A Flow (Interlude)

10. Just Another Day

11. U.N.I.T.Y.

12. Weekend Love ft Tony Rebel

13. Mood Is Right

14. Winki’s Theme



(with The Original Flavor Unit) The Original Flavor Unit (1996):

1. [Queen Latifah] Greetings From The Queen

2. [Queen Latifah, Apache, Lord Alibaski, Lakim Shabazz & Double J] Flavor Unit Assassination Squad

3. [Apache, Lakim Shabazz] Passing The Mic

4. [Apache] I Feel Like Flowing

5. [Lakim Shabazz] Hands Of Fate

6. [Apache] Smooth Yet Hars

7. [Lakim Shabazz] Horns Are Horny

8. [Lord Alibaski] Lyrics In Motion

9. [Queen Latifah, Apache, Lord Alibaski, Lakim Shabazz & Double J] Flavor Unit Assassination Squad (45 King Remix)



 Order in the Court (1998):

1. Bananas (Who You Gonna Call?) ft. Apache

2. Court Is In Session

3. No/Yes Skit ft. Foot, Monifah

4. No/Yes

5. Turn You On

6. Black On Black Love ft Antoine Smith, Next

7. Parlay ft. Markita

8. Paper ft Jaz-A-Belle

9. What Ya Gonna Do ft. Inaya Jafan

10. It’s Alright ft. Lil Mo

11. Phone Call ft Markita

12. Brownsville ft Markita, Nikki D, Scarlet

13. I Don’t Know ft. Sisqo

14. Life ft Markita



Dance For Me (1989):



Come Into My House (1989):



(with Monie Love) Ladies First (1990):



Fly Girl (1991):



Latifah’s Had It Up 2 Here (1992):



How Do I Love Thee (1992):



(with Shabba Ranks) What’Cha Gonna Do (1993):



U.N.I.T.Y. (1993):



Black Hand Side (1994):



(featuring Tony Rebel) Weekend Love (1994):



Just Another Day (1994):


I Can’t Understand (1994):



(with Brandy with Yo Yo and MC Lyte) I Wanna Be Down (1994):



(with Yo Yo, TLC, MC Lyte, Nefertiti, Salt-N-Pepa, Patra, and Meshell Ndegeocello) Freedom Rap (Panther Theme) From the Soundtrack to the film „Panther“ (1995): youtube.com/watch?v=qxyxqVDjSzs


It’s Alright (1997):



Paper (1998):



(featuring Apache) Bananas (1998):



Go Head (2002):




freestyle, live & else:


U.N.I.T.Y. live, MTV Spring Break (1994):



(features Alicia Keys with Kathleen Battle) Super Woman, live at the American Music Award (November 2008):