Lil Kim
english (Brooklyn, NYC)

  • Diskographie
  • Musikvideos
  • News

Hard Core (1996):

1. Intro In A-Minor

2. Big Momma Thang ft. Lil Cease & Jay Z

3. No Time

4. Spend A Little Doe

5. Take It! ft. Notorious B.I.G. & Lil Cease

6. Crush On You ft. Lil Cease

7. Drugs

8. Scheamin‘

9. Queen Bitch

10. Dreams

11. M.A.F.I.A. Land

12. We Don’t Need It ft. Junior M.A.F.I.A

13. Not Tonight

14. Player Haters

15. Fuck You



The Jump Off (2003):


Put Your Lighters Up (2005):



Black Friday [Nicki Minaj Diss] (2011):





(with Notorious B.I.G.) Get Money (1995):


(features Total with Kim, Foxy Brown & Da Brat) No One Else (1996):


(with Angie Martinez, Lil Kim, Left Eye & Missy Elliott) Ladies Night (1997):


(features Mobb Deep) Quiet Storm (1999):‘-kim/Quiet-Storm/USSM20402407


(features Mya, Lil Kim, Pink & Christina Aguilera) Lady Marmalade (2002):


(features Christina Aguilera) Can’t Hold Us Down (2003):


(features Keyshia Cole with Missy Elliott) Let It Go (2007):





BET Interview with Kim, aged 21 and her crew mate Luke, discussing their sexual image right before her first album got out, 1996: